(+353) 085 279 2101

eyelash-eyebrow-perfect-training

We are delighted to announce our new course series for May and June 2016 for our Dublin and Belfast locations. We have had great feedback in particular from our recent artists who have trained in the Blackrock, Dublin studio – they say it’s very tranquil and they love the level of personal attention the courses offer.

Our up coming dates are below – book early as they fill up fast

MAY/JUNE 2016

Eyebrow Perfect

Sat 8 May: Dublin

Tues 17 May: Belfast

Sun 5 June: Dublin

Wed 8 June: Belfast

Sun 26 June: Dublin

 

Russian Volume Lashes

Tues 10 May: Belfast

Sat 14 May: Dublin

Sat 29 May: Dublin

Tues 31 May: Belfast

Sun 12 June: Dublin

Wed 15 June: Belfast

 

Classic Lashes

Sun 15 May: Dublin

Wed 25 May: Belfast

Sat 4 June: Dublin

Tues 28 June: Belfast

 

Eyelash Lift

Sat 28 May: Dublin

Sat 18 June: Dublin

Call Carmel  085 279 2101 (Dublin)